loading


Not a registered user? Sign Up for a free YumDom account.

Sign Up

Sign Up for a free YumDom account.

Already have a YumDom Account? Sign in.

Forgot Password

It's okay, it happens to all of us. Enter your e-mail address or username to recover your password.

Welcome

Notes

General Warning: While we strive to be as accurate as possible, please note that artificial intelligence is determining the dietary properties of these recipes. Please double check and make sure that the recipes marked with a special diet on YumDom actually follow that diet. Please let us know if you find any discrepancies .

Gluten: When the common form of a product contains gluten, for example beer, we exclude it from the list of gluten-free products. Proper distillation removes gluten from distilled alcoholic beverages that are distilled from barley or wheat. However, some people report symptoms. Click here for more details.
To be on the safe side, we exclude all gin, whiskey, vodka (note: vodka may be distilled from potato which would be safe), and schnapps.

Paleo: We consider unsweetened chocolate, coffee and fermented alcoholic beverages such as beer and wine to be Paleo while distilled beverages such as vodka to be non-Paleo. While this is not strictly correct, we see that in practice, most people who are on a Paleo diet include these items in their diet. Feel free to exclude them from your searches by using the exclude field.

Kosher: There are certain products, that may or may not be Kosher depending on the manufacturer. If we find the Kosher variety available for purchase, we mark recipes using this as Kosher (for example gelatin), and if we find the Kosher version hard to find (for example fish sauce), we mark it as non-Kosher.

The selected recipe will be saved to a new menu. Please enter a name for the new menu

For more features, and a better overall experience,

Please upgrade to Internet Explorer 10.

Click here to download Internet Explorer 9.

Thanks!